Past Performances

Belushi

Past Performances

2015-2016 Season

MAC Motown: Signed, Sealed, Delivered Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015
Robert Cray Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015
Sinatra Forever: A Tribute to Frank Sinatra starring Rich Michel Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015
New Philharmonic: Heavenly Bodies of Holst Saturday & Sunday, Oct. 3 & 4, 2015
Cirque Zuma Zuma Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015
Bee Gees Night Fever Friday, Oct. 16, 2015
Ailey II Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015
Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone Friday, Oct. 23, 2015
Mike Super – Magic & Illusion Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015
National Acrobats and Circus of the People’s Republic of China perform Peking Dreams Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015
Erik Larson Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015
New Philharmonic: Baird and Berlioz Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 14 & 15, 2015
Kenny Rogers presents The Toy Shoppe featuring Alan Thicke Friday, Dec. 4, 2015
The Second City Dysfunctional Holiday Revue Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015
A Christmas Carol in Hog Patch Holler Saturday, Dec. 12, 2015
Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood: Two Man Group Saturday, Dec. 12, 2015
Von Heidecke Chicago Festival Ballet The Nutcracker with New Philharmonic Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 19 & 20, 2015
New Philharmonic: New Year’s Eve with an International Twist Thursday, Dec. 31, 2015
Moscow Festival Ballet Cinderella Sunday, Jan. 10, 2016
New Philharmonic: Cosi fan tutte (Women Are Like That) Saturday & Sunday, Jan 23 & 24, 2016
Jessica Fellowes Sunday, Jan. 31, 2016
Hooking Up with The Second City Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016
Fiesta Mexico-Americana! Los Lobos with Ballet Folklorico Mexicano Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016
Elephant & Piggie’s We Are in a Play Friday, Feb. 26, 2016
Turtle Island Quartet Friday  & Saturday, Feb. 26 & 27, 2016
Montana Repertory Theatre’s All My Sons Saturday, March 5, 2016
Monterey Jazz Festival Friday, March 11, 2016
Ramsey Lewis Saturday, March 12, 2016
Close to You: Music of the Carpenters Friday & Saturday, March 18 & 19, 2016
Thodos Dance Chicago: A Light in the Dark The Story of Helen Keller and Anne Sullivan Saturday, March 19, 2016
In the Mood Sunday, March 20, 2016
Hot Club of San Francisco Friday & Saturday, April 1 & 2, 2016
The Lettermen Friday, April 1, 2016
Jolere – Images Come to Life Wednesday, April 13, 2016
New Philharmoinc: Dueling Pianos Saturday, April 16 & 17, 2016
Capitol Steps Saturday, April 23, 2016
Under the Streetlamp Saturday, May 7, 2016
Bible Bingo Saturday & Sunday, May 7 & 8, 2016
Lewis Black Thursday, May 19, 2016

2014 Grand Opening Season

Keb’ Mo’ February 8, 2014
Kurt Elling February 16, 2014
MAC Madness ft. Jim Belushi and the Board of Comedy March 8, 2014
David Sedaris March 16, 2014
Club MAC: Leftover Cuties March 21–22, 2014
Chicago Jazz Philharmonic March 22, 2014
Club MAC: Hot Club Cowtown March 28, 2014
Cherish the Ladies March 28, 2014
U.S. Air Force Band and Singing Sergeants April 4, 2014
Classic Albums Live April 5, 2014
Madeleine Peyroux April 6, 2014
New Philharmonic: The Ultimate Rebel – Ludwig Van! April 12–13, 2014
Isabel Wilkerson April 15, 2014
Pilobolus April 17, 2014
Capitol Steps May 3, 2014
Colbie Caillat August 29, 2014
Cherry Poppin’ Daddies September 12, 2014
New Philharmonic: Puccini’s Tosca September 20, 21, 2014
Ides of March 50th Anniversary Show September 27, 2014
Neil Berg’s 100 Years of Broadway September 28, 2014
Story Pirates October 4, 2014
Frank Caliendo October 4, 2014
Oktoberfest with New Philharmonic October 11–12, 2014
Doktor Kaboom! October 24, 2014
A Steady Rain October 24–26, 2014
Club MAC: Livingston Taylor November 14–15, 2014
A Christmas Carol November 28–December 2, 2014
Danu: A Christmas Gathering: Feile Na Nallog December 6, 2014
Clint Black December 12, 2014
Chicago Festival Ballet: The Nutcracker December 20–21, 2014
New Year’s Eve with New Philharmonic December 31, 2014
New Shanghai Circus January 9, 2015
Russian National Ballet January 17, 2015
New Philharmonic: Ravel and Rachmaninoff February 7–8, 2015
Second City 55th Anniversary Tour February 14, 2015
Hot Club of Cowtown February 20–21, 2015
Rhythm of the Dance February 27, 2015
Soul Children of Chicago and Anima February 28, 2015
Gregory Porter March 1, 2015
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo March 7, 2015
Mike Birbiglia March 13, 2015
Jim Brickman: The Platinum Tour March 14, 2015
The Acting Company Presents “Macbeth” March 20, 2015
The Acting Company Presents “A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur’s Court” March 21, 2015
Hotel California April 10, 2015
Theatreworks USA Presents Junie B. Jones April 11, 2015
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra April 12, 2015
Daniel Levitin April 14, 2015
New Philharmonic: Bach to Bock April 18–19, 2015
Swing Gitan May 2, 2015
The Capitol Steps May 9, 2015